FEATURED

What happens when you combine luxury and simplicity? Magic, that’s what! We’re thrilled to be sharing a beautiful, natural inspiration shoot with some fabulous English Wedding members today! Lovely Captured by Crissi* sent this one in, and I was so excited to see our lovely friends Whitestem and Katherine and her Camera on the team who worked so hard to create this beauty! The styling is out of this world, we’re head over heels in love with all the lush greenery, and the images are beautiful, heartfelt and full of warmth.

A loved-up Winchester city elopement - with adorable dogs! Photographer credit Katherine and her Camera (33)
FEATURED

A gloriously romantic, loved-up city centre elopement photoshoot, with cosy candlelit styling and adorable outfits – set in historic Winchester, with pups for extra cute factor!


A loved-up Winchester city elopement - with adorable dogs! Photographer credit Katherine and her Camera (24)

Photographer & videographer / concept – Katherine and her Camera – http://www.katherineandhercamera.com
Co-ordination / concept – Spiral Events – https://www.spiralevents.co.uk
Venue – The Westgate Hotel – https://www.westgatewinchester.com/
Makeup – Rachel Maslin Makeup Artist – https://www.rachelmaslin.com/
Hair – Alida K Hair and Beauty – https://www.facebook.com/alidakbeauty/
Stationery – Katheryn Deeley – https://www.kathryndeeley.co.uk/
Flowers – The Blooming Workshop – http://www.thebloomingworkshop.co.uk/
Cake – Suzy Blake Cake Atelier – https://suzyblakecakeatelier.co.uk/
Table styling – Love by Design – https://lovebydesignweddings.co.uk/
Models – Jax & Chaz Brand
Floral headpiece – Folky Dokey – http://www.folkydokey.co.uk/
Bridalwear – Kimberley Stone – https://kimberleystone.co.uk/
Wedding bands – Molten Wedding Ring Company – https://moltenweddingringcompany.com/
Jewellery – Niza Huang Jewellery – https://www.nizahuang.com/
Groom suit – Matalan – https://www.matalan.co.uk/mens/brands/taylor-and-wright
Dog Collars – Giddings Gifts – https://www.giddingsgifts.com/