FEATURED

What’s the craziest wedding venue you can imagine… on top of a mountain, underwater (I’m kidding, who’d do that?!), a cave maybe? It’s fantastic to see couples really getting creative with venues and locations – with awareness of wedding celebrants growing, being able to have a quick legal ceremony at your registry office and then the most amazing day you could imagine – wherever you like, if it’s celebrant-led – is such an incredible opportunity.

Carnglaze Cave wedding photographer Hannah Timm

A loved-up Winchester city elopement - with adorable dogs! Photographer credit Katherine and her Camera (33)
FEATURED

A gloriously romantic, loved-up city centre elopement photoshoot, with cosy candlelit styling and adorable outfits – set in historic Winchester, with pups for extra cute factor!


A loved-up Winchester city elopement - with adorable dogs! Photographer credit Katherine and her Camera (24)

Photographer & videographer / concept – Katherine and her Camera – http://www.katherineandhercamera.com
Co-ordination / concept – Spiral Events – https://www.spiralevents.co.uk
Venue – The Westgate Hotel – https://www.westgatewinchester.com/
Makeup – Rachel Maslin Makeup Artist – https://www.rachelmaslin.com/
Hair – Alida K Hair and Beauty – https://www.facebook.com/alidakbeauty/
Stationery – Katheryn Deeley – https://www.kathryndeeley.co.uk/
Flowers – The Blooming Workshop – http://www.thebloomingworkshop.co.uk/
Cake – Suzy Blake Cake Atelier – https://suzyblakecakeatelier.co.uk/
Table styling – Love by Design – https://lovebydesignweddings.co.uk/
Models – Jax & Chaz Brand
Floral headpiece – Folky Dokey – http://www.folkydokey.co.uk/
Bridalwear – Kimberley Stone – https://kimberleystone.co.uk/
Wedding bands – Molten Wedding Ring Company – https://moltenweddingringcompany.com/
Jewellery – Niza Huang Jewellery – https://www.nizahuang.com/
Groom suit – Matalan – https://www.matalan.co.uk/mens/brands/taylor-and-wright
Dog Collars – Giddings Gifts – https://www.giddingsgifts.com/

FEATURED

Good morning, lovely! If you’re dreaming of your 2021 wedding I have the most wonderful styling ideas for you today, courtesy of a talented team of wedding creatives who joined forces for this editorial photoshoot at Downham Hall. Huge thanks to lovely Rebecca from RT Cakes who sent us this stunning submission! All images are by Magical Moments Photography.

Enjoy the beauty you’re about to see! With love,

Light and romance with natural blush tones - wedding ideas from Downham Hall. Photographer credit Magical Moments Photography (9)