FEATURED

I love this idea! A group of local wedding suppliers coming together to create something inspiring, with no preconceptions, no rules, just creative freedom… and the result is a stunning shoot with a fabulous tablescape and tons of gorgeous greenery. This is wonderful.

Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (6)

Many thanks to Rachel from Exquisitely You Weddings & Events for submitting today’s feature to the English Wedding Blog. Images are by lovely Darima Frampton Photography.

Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (1)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (2)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (3)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (4)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (5)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (7)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (8)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (9)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (10)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (11)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (12)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (13)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (14)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (15)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (16)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (17)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (18)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (19)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (20)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (21)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (22)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (23)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (24)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (25)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (26)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (27)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (28)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (29)
Darima Frampton Photography Dorset wedding ideas (30)

Darima Frampton Photography – www.darimaframpton.com/
Exquisitely You Wedding and Event Specialists –www.facebook.com/exquisitelyyouweddingandevent
Bottom of the Garden Flowers – www.bottomofthegardenflowers.co.uk/
Linen and Lace – www.linenandlacehire.co.uk/
Kirsten Sare Make Up Artist – www.kirstensare.co.uk/
Emily Jirat Bridal Hair – www.emilyjiratbridalhair.com/
Wedding Beautiful – www.weddingbeautiful.co.uk/
Sapphire Styling – www.saphirestyling.com/
Daisy Lee – http://daisyleeltd.co.uk/
Susie Edwards – www.susie-edwards.co.uk/
Lisa Notley cakes – www.cakesbylisanotley.co.uk
Confetti Designs – www.confettidesigns.co.uk/
Tiaras by Becky – www.tiarasbybecky.co.uk/
Kimberley Stone Design – http://kimberleystonedesign.co.uk/
Bridal Reloved  – http://bridalreloved.co.uk/
Stephanie Frances Vintage – http://stephaniefrances.com/